The 2008 Racing Schedule for IndyCar Series

Posted on Thursday, 18 October 2007 , 02:10:39 byEmil

Filed under indycarseries2008raceracingscheduleNone

The 2008 Racing Schedule for IndyCar Series

The season this year of the IndyCar Racing Series ended and the drivers are now preparing for the next one, in 2008. The teams and the drivers are taking a short break until 2008, preparing for another exiting IndyCar racing season.

The Schedule for 2008:

Mar. 29* Homestead-Miami Speedway
Miami, FL

Apr. 6 Honda Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg, FL

Apr. 19 Twin Ring Motegi
Motegi, Japan

Apr. 27 Kansas Speedway
Kansas City, KS

May. 25 Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Indianapolis, IN

Jun. 1 The Milwaukee Mile
Milwaukee, WI

Jun. 7* Texas Motor Speedway
Ft. Worth, TX

Jun. 22 Iowa Speedway
Newton, IA

Jun. 28* Richmond International Raceway
Richmond, VA

Jul. 6 Watkins Glen International
Watkins Glen, NY

Jul. 12 Watkins Glen, NY
Nashville, TN

Jul. 20 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Lexington, OH

Aug. 9* Kentucky Speedway
Sparta, KY

Aug. 24 Infineon Raceway
Sonoma, CA

Aug. 31 The Raceway at Belle Isle
Detroit, MI

Sep. 7 Chicagoland Speedway
Joliet, IL

Note: * night race.